How your child can benefit?

Or find your local reviews by entering your postcode below
Genie Tutors Rotherham Ltd
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Samantha Harrison
Samantha Harrison

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Damien has been helping me for 6 months in preparation for my gcse's, especially in maths. He was very clear, concise and kept the lessons interesting. He not only improved my grades but made me more interested in maths itself. I would recommend Damien without a doubt to anyone that needs tutoring in any level of education.

Will Shield
Will Shield

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I went to Genie Tutors for four months to devlop my maths skills to reach my target grade. I found this a great help as I became much better at algebra and I was able to do every equation I was given by then end of the tuition course. As well as algebra I was helped in other maths areas which gave me extra help to when it came to my exam, I highly recommend them, they was great help to me. I'm now waiting for my results which are coming next month.

Laura C
Laura C

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

In the few weeks Jack has been visiting the Genie centre Damien has identified his areas to improve in maths, developed his knowledge and built his confidence. I am now sure he will achieve his target grade in his GCSEs.

Genie Tutors Prestwich
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Claire Roberts
Claire Roberts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Zoe and the team at Genie tutors Prestwich are fantastic. They are professional, approachable and clearly care about the children. My children have come on amazingly and they love coming, it has made a big difference in their school life also. They full assess their capabilities and create a plan for them as an individual to grow in confidence and ability in their studies. The value for money is great too. I would highly recommend them to assist your children in reaching their potential. My daughter has passed her entrance exam for Loreto grammar school with flying colours thanks to Zoe's knowledge, expert tuition and passion to help her students achieve their potential.

Elizabeth Okeke
Elizabeth Okeke

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

The teaching is great quality and the tutors are supportive.

Elliot Forman
Elliot Forman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

I have heard great things about Genie Tutors Prestwich.

Liz Penzer
Liz Penzer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

My son went to Jane as he struggled to even write a sentence. School homework was an absolute nightmare. I also felt that there was a hidden mathematician locked within that no teacher had tapped into. Within a month he was writing the most beautiful paragraphs of written text - I was amazed. He couldn't wait to go each week and absolutely loved Jane. Within a few months she told me she thought he was capable of sitting the 11+ grammar school test. She helped me with his tutoring and he took the test and passed. Jane and her team are incredible teachers, motivational and inspiring.

Zac Ullah
Zac Ullah

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

My daughter has been tutored by Jane for about 3 months now and I can see her confidence and concentration levels have grown massively during this time.
She is progressing with her maths and Jane is filling in the gaps missed at school.
Overall I am really pleased and would recommend Jane to anyone on the internet reading this review.
Well done Jane, thanks for everything. :)

Claire Nichol
Claire Nichol

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

My son was struggling at school so I decided to see if Genie Tutors could help him. Jane has worked wonders with him to improve his understanding, concentration and confidence. His schoolwork has progressed well in just a few months and he is actually saying he enjoys learning!

Thank you Jane